We are sorry for any inconvenience, but we will be closed on Sunday, September 27.

JEWELRY MAKING WORKSHOPS

We took a little workshop hiatus due to the Coronavirus and we are currently gearing up for a continuation beginning in September 2020.

We have several new, fun and kid-friendly workshops including:

September Schedule:

Grandmother or Grandmother Stretch Bracelet (Saturday September 5 or Saturday, September 12 from 4:00 - 5:30PM $40) Just in time for Grandparents Day! Ideal for Kids!

VOTE Necklace (Sunday, September 13 4:00-5:30 Ideal for Kids

Beaded Face Mask Chain Holder (Saturday, September 19 from 4:00 - 5:30 PM $25.) Bring your mask! Ideal for Kids!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/face-mask-lanyard-workshop-tickets-118780107499

Beginner Earrings Workshop (Sunday, September 20 from 4:00 - 5:30PM) $40.00

Worry Bead (Greek Kamboloi) Workshop (Saturday, September 26 from 4:00 - 5:30PM) $45.00

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/copy-of-greek-worry-bead-komboloi-workshop-tickets-118779499681

Murano Glass Pendant Necklace Workshop (Saturday, September 27 from 4:00 - 6:00PM) $150.00

October Schedule:

Beginner Earrings Workshop (Saturday, October 3 or Sunday, October 4 from 4:00 - 5:30 PM) $40.00

Beginner Bracelet Workshop (Friday, October 9 from 4:00 - 5:30 PM) $50.00

Beaded Face Mask Chain Holder (Saturday, October 10 from 4:00 - 5:30PM, $25.Bring your mask! Ideal for Kids! 

Worry Bead (Greek Kamboloi) Workshop (Sunday, October 11 from 4:00 - 5:30) $45 Ideal for Kids!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/copy-of-greek-worry-bead-komboloi-workshop-tickets-118779499681

"Jackie O" Seed Bead and Glass Pearl Earrings with Carmen Griffitts (Sunday, October 18 from 2:00 - 4:00PM) $60

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bead-weave-jackie-o-earrings-tickets-118770322231

Beginner Earring Workshop (Saturday, October 24 from 4:00-5:30PM) $40.00

 Jewelry making workshops, one-on-one training, birthday parties and "Learning Ladies' Night Out!"

Our workshops are small, no more than 4 people, so you will receive individualized attention. Masks are required!

Please contact the boutique directly at 703-838-5000 to register, or for more information.